CANCELLATION POLICY


Last Updated: Mar 29, 2016 06:00PM EDT

To cancel your subscription, you must click on the “Cancel subscription” button, which can be found under “Billing Settings” on your “Settings” page, and follow the instructions. This is the only effective means of assuring that your subscription has been cancelled. To be eligible for a refund, you need to cancel your subscription within 24 hours of being charged, and request a refund by contacting support@workingnotworking.com with the subject “Refund Request.”
 
For “MONTHLY” ($275/month) and "YEARLY" ($2,750/year) subscriptions, you will be entitled to a full refund if you cancel your membership within 24 hours of your card being charged. No refunds will be issued thereafter. If you cancel after 24 hours you will be charged the full amount but your account will remain active until the end of the billing period. If you cancel during a free trial period your card will not be charged. If you cancel after your free trial has expired and your credit card has been charged the conditions above apply.
 
If you are found to be in violation of this Agreement, you shall not be entitled to any refund whatsoever.


Didn't find the answer you were looking for? Click the chat icon in the lower right of any page and talk to a member of the WNW team.